Blue Flower

 

This site is down for a rebuild?

Apologies for any inconvenience caused,We are rebuilding this site to give it an exciting new look!

The Corsairs Gigs in 2014

Upcoming Events


 The Shepard's Hut, Pub
Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Ewelme, nr Benson, Oxon.

 The Moonrakers
Sunday, January 19, 2014 at 5:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Four Seasons
Friday, January 24, 2014 at 9:30pm
Bev Thomas and 19 other guests Chippenham, Wilts

  The GLadstone Road Club, Chippenham
Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 9:30pm
Bev Thomas and 43 other guests Gladstone Road, Chippenham, Wilts.


  Venue, Swindon,
Friday, January 31, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Woodlands Edge,
Saturday, February 1, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Tap & Barrell
Saturday, February 8, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Wheatsheaf
Friday, February 14, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Didcot, Oxon

  The Anchor
Saturday, February 15, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Warminster

  Kidlington Green Road Club
Saturday, February 22, 2014 at 9:15pm
 Kidlington, Oxon

  The 8 Bells
Friday, February 28, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Fairford, nr Swindon

  The Swan
Saturday, March 1, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Faringdon, nr Swindon

  The Moonrakers
Friday, March 7, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Queens Tap
Saturday, March 8, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  Wedding
Sunday, March 9, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Cheltenham,

  The Highfield Club
Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 9:15pm
2 guests Bicester. Oxon

  The Jenny Wren
Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Calne, Chippenham

  The Coopers Arms
Friday, March 28, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Pewsey, nr Swindon

  The New Inn
Saturday, March 29, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Red Lion
Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Marston, Oxon

  The Royal oak
Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Bell
Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 5:15pm
 Wantage, Oxon

  The Wheatsheaf, Ermin Street
Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Brookhouse Farm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 9:30pm
 West Swindon, Wilts

  The Constitutional Club
Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Chipopenham, Wilts

  The Great Doddington Club
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Great Doddington Wellingborough, nortants

  The Castle
Friday, May 16, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Moonrakers
Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 5:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Swan,
Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Faringdon, nr Swindon

  The New Inn, Bank Holiday Bash!!!!!
Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Wheatsheaf
Friday, May 30, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Didcot, Oxon

  The Woodlands Edge
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon,Wilts

  Private Party
Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Evesham.

  Private Party
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Thame, Oxon

  The Moonrakers
Friday, June 20, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Margate Scooter Rally
Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Margate, Kent

  The Anchor
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Abingdon, Oxon

  The Wheatsheaf
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Coopers Arms
Friday, July 4, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Pewsey, nr Swindon, Wilts

  The Tap & Barrell
Saturday, July 5, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Swindon In Crowd Scooter Rally
Friday, July 11, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Pewsey, nr Swindon, Wilts

  The British GP,
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 5:00pm
 Cardiff

  The Green Dragon
Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Marlbourgh, Wilts

  The 8 Bells
Friday, July 25, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Fairford, Wilts

  The Brookhouse FArm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 9:30pm
 West, Swindon, Wilts

  Hotrod Show
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Old Varden Park, Biggslade, Beds

  The Swan
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Faringdon, nr Swindon

  The Moonrakers
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 5:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Baytree
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Grove Wantage, Oxon

  Midway Aces Scooter Event
Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Kent, London

  Wedding
Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 9:00pm
 Oxford

  The Red Lion
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Marston, Oxon

  Private Party
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Oxford

  The Moonrakers
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 5:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Wheatsheaf
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Didcot, Oxon

  The Queens Tap
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Brunhill View Club
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Calne, Wilts

  The Moonrakers
Friday, October 3, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Bell
Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 5:15pm
 Wantage Oxon

  The Royal Oak
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Woodlands Edge
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Queens Tap
Friday, October 31, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The New Inn
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Pompy Rumble Pr Party
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Portsmouth,

  The Green Dragon
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Marlborough, Wilts

  The Moonrakers
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Red Lion
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Marston, Oxon

  The Castle
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Wheatsheaf
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Wheatsheaf
Friday, December 5, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Didcot, Oxon

  The Queens Tap
Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Coopers Arms
Friday, December 12, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Pewsey nr Swindon, Wilts

  The Moonrakers
Friday, December 19, 2014 at 9:30pm
 Swindon, Wilts

  The Brookhouse Farm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 9:30pm
 West Swindon, Wilts

  The 8 Bells
Friday, December 26, 2014 at 10:00pm
 Fairford, Wilts

We are Looking Forward to seeing you.

The Corsairs